List of Google Play Store Alternatives

By -

Google Play is not the Only App Store for downloading, publishing or selling your Android Apps, you can use other Android Apps Store alternatives to grow your customers base. Android Apps must be published in Chinese Android Apps Stores as Google Play is not accessible in China. You can also publish your Android Apps in Korean and Turkish Ansdroid Apps Markets. There are more then 50 Alternative Android App Stores for marketing your apps. Here is comprehensive list of Google Play Store Alternatives

Sr. No.

Name

URL

1

1 Mobile http://www.1mobile.com

2

92Apk http://www.92apk.com

3

Amazon AppStore http://www.amazon.com/mobile-apps/b?ie=UTF8&node=2350149011

4

AndAppStore App

5

Androidblip http://www.androidblip.com

6

Android Application Online https://www.andapponline.com

7

Android Gateway https://www.androidgateway.com

8

AndroidGear http://www.androidhardware.eu

9

Android Pit http://www.androidpit.com

10

Android Tapp http://www.androidtapp.com

11

Android Zoom http://www.appszoom.com

12

AndroLib http://www.androlib.com

13

Aproov http://www.aproov.com

14

App store connect http://kappable.com/publish

15

App Town http://www.apptown.com

16

AppBrain http://www.appbrain.com

17

AppChina http://www.appchina.com

18

Appia http://www.appia.com

19

Applanet App

20

Appoke http://appoke.com

21

AppOnHand http://www.appchina.com

22

Appsfire http://new.appsfire.com

23

AppsLib http://www.appslib.com

24

AppstoreHQ / MobileDevHQ http://www.mobiledevhq.com

25

BlapkMarket http://blapkmarket.cz

26

Camangi http://www.camangimarket.com

27

EOE Market http://www.eoemarket.com

28

ESDN http://www.esdn.ws

29

F-Droid http://f-droid.org

30

Get Jar http://www.getjar.com

31

GFAN http://www.gfan.com

32

GoApk http://www.anzhi.com

33

Handango http://www.handango.com

34

Handster http://www.handster.com

35

HiMarket http://apk.hiapk.com

36

Hyper Market http://www.hyper.biz.tr

37

Indiroid http://indiroid.com

38

Insyde Market http://www.insydemarket.com

39

LG World http://www.lgworld.com

40

MaoPao http://www.maopao.com/downAndroid

41

Mikandi http://mikandi.com

42

Mobihand Closed

43

Motorola http://www.motorola.com/Consumers/US-EN/SHOP4APPS/US-EN

44

Ndoo Networks http://www.ndoo.net

45

Nduoa http://www.nduoa.com

46

Nexva http://www.nexva.com

47

No Crappy Apps http://nocrappyapps.com

48

OnlyAndroid http://onlyandroid.org

49

pdassi http://android.pdassi.com

50

PeaPod http://www.wandoujia.com

51

Phoload http://www.phoload.com

52

Pocket Gear http://handango.com

53

Slide Me http://slideme.org

54

Soc.io http://soc.io/app-store

55

Ubinuri http://www.ubi-nuri.com

 

Muhammad Bilal

Muhammad Bilal is a Blogger, Entrepreneur, Designer, Mentor and CIO of a Tech Company. You can reach him on Social Media. Twitter: @muhamamd_bilal Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/in/muhammadbilalqayyum

1 Comment to List of Google Play Store Alternatives

  1. Luisa Ashley

    Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring fоr, what a stuff!
    ƿresent herе at this blog, tɦanks admin of this site.

Leave a Reply

Translate »